Founders and First Officers


The Founders of Old School House Lodge following the Consecration Meeting.

Worshipful Master W. Bro. D. M. Wall P.P.G.D.
Immediate Past Master W. Bro. E. J. Taylor P.P.A.G.D.C.
Senior Warden W. Bro. A. S. H. Green P.P.A.G.D.C.
Junior Warden W. Bro. M. Moys
Chaplain W. Bro. J. E. Stephens P.P.J.G.W. (Middx), L.G.R.
Treasurer W. Bro. J. A. Stribling Prov.S.G.D.
Secretary W. Bro. V. L. Dorman P.P.G.Supt.Wks.
Director of Ceremonies W. Bro. G. G. F. Dell P.A.G.D.C.
Almoner W. Bro. F. D. Cole
Charity Steward W. Bro. P. Wilcox P.P.J.G.D., P.P.G.Supt.Wks. (Middx)
Senior Deacon W. Bro. R. Bedser P.P.G.Reg. (Surrey), J.P.
Junior Deacon W. Bro. C. Berthollier
Asst. Director of Ceremonies W. Bro. P. R. Cole P.P.G.Supt.Wks.
Organist W. Bro. A. P. Simmons P.P.J.G.W.
Assistant Secretary W. Bro. F. A. Partington P.P.G.Std.B. (Middx)
Inner Guard Bro. M. P. Griffin
Steward W. Bro. K. M. Anthony P.P.GA.D.C.
Steward Bro. J. C. Barker
Steward W. Bro. D. J. Batten P.P.A.G.Supt.Wks. (Middx)
Steward W. Bro. K. A. Bell
Steward Bro. R. N. Bingham
Steward W. Bro. N. A. Carter
Steward W. Bro. R. Park P.P.J.G.D.
Steward Bro. S. P. Pratt
Steward W. Bro. D. F. Ratcliffe
Steward Bro. N. J. Ross
Steward W. Bro. S. P. Thorpe
Steward W. Bro. D. J. Wheeler P.P.A.G.D.C. (Middx)
Tyler W. Bro. L. W. Pritchard P.P.J.G.D.
Bro. P. Canavan
W. Bro. D. A. Casselton P.P.J.G.D.
Bro. A. Cooper
W. Bro. T. F. Egleton
W. Bro. R. B. C. England P.P.G.D., P.P.J.G.D. (S. Wales E.D.)
W. Bro. B. E. Harfield P.P.G.Stwd.
W. Bro. S. R. Howes
W. Bro. J. R. Kenway
W. Bro. S. J. Lines P.J.G.D.
W. Bro. A. C. Mullins P.P.G.Stwd. (Berks)
W. Bro. A. Nathan
W. Bro. K. R. Richards
W. Bro. N. A. White
W. Bro. H. F. Woodruff